{
  "source": "Lucas Coupez - 112639011_22510200900.pdf",
  "quote": "CV - 112639011, 22 September 2026",
  "units": "metres",
  "worktop": {
    "width": 2.85,
    "depth": 0.9,
    "thickness": 0.04,
    "finish": "AISI 304 stainless steel; non-directional cloud-brushed worktop"
  },
  "upstands": {
    "height": 0.04,
    "sides": [
      "left",
      "back",
      "right"
    ]
  },
  "cabinet": {
    "depth": 0.7,
    "height": 0.76,
    "finish": "AISI 304 K320 brushed stainless steel"
  },
  "modules_left_to_right": [
    {
      "width": 0.5175,
      "type": "single external drawer front with internal second drawer"
    },
    {
      "width": 0.605,
      "type": "oven niche with drawer underneath"
    },
    {
      "width": 0.5175,
      "type": "single external drawer front with internal second drawer"
    },
    {
      "width": 0.605,
      "type": "dishwasher niche with stainless steel front"
    },
    {
      "width": 0.605,
      "type": "waste drawer beneath sink"
    }
  ],
  "sink": {
    "width": 0.5,
    "depth": 0.4,
    "height": 0.25,
    "reference": "RTA-0450-841",
    "construction": "seamlessly welded stainless bowl"
  },
  "assumptions": [
    "Quote describes the unit only, with no floor plan, elevation, room photographs or precise fitting coordinates.",
    "Quoted approximate 525 + 605 + 525 mm left modules total 1655 mm, whereas the specified left assembly is 1640 mm. Outer drawer bays are visualized at 517.5 mm each to retain the specified 2850 mm overall width and 605 mm appliance niches.",
    "A 100 mm recessed removable plinth below 760 mm carcasses gives a 900 mm worktop height; plinth height is not specified in the offer.",
    "Cabinets align near the front of the 900 mm deep top, leaving a rear service void; the depth offset is not specified.",
    "Induction hob is a generic 590 x 520 mm four-zone black glass model centered over the oven; exact model and cutout remain unspecified.",
    "Oven, dishwasher, faucet, concealed finger pulls and internal hardware are illustrative. Appliances are excluded from supplier provision and installation in the offer.",
    "Sink is centered over the rightmost 605 mm bay. Faucet position and hole diameter are illustrative.",
    "Room position and pitched volume follow the March electrical plan and A-A section; the newer September offer controls the kitchen unit and appliance arrangement.",
    "The 2350 mm section eaves height is measured from the lower level; an indicated 180 mm floor raise is interpreted as approximately 2170 mm above finished floor. Floor level is explicitly marked as still to be determined on the plan.",
    "The loft model is focused on the kitchen bay. Neighboring spaces are contextual massing, not a fully detailed architectural survey.",
    "Kitchen end returns are modeled from plan footprints with assumed full-height white finishes. Window frame profiles, parquet pattern, furniture design, roof finish and lighting are illustrative."
  ],
  "room_source": "ELEK plan 2026 03 20b.pdf, pages 1 and 2",
  "room": {
    "kitchen_bay_width": 2.9,
    "clear_loft_width_approx": 7.47,
    "length_of_three_bays_approx": 9.75,
    "white_walls": true,
    "floor": "natural oak parquet; species, tone and laying pattern assumed",
    "roof": "pitched, white interior",
    "eaves_above_finished_floor_approx": 2.17,
    "ridge_height_approx": 5.1,
    "dining_table": "plan-based position; illustrative 2400 x 850 mm oak design with six chairs"
  }
}
